CONTACT US

Our Parish Staff

 

Fr.  Matthew Rotert, Pastor                                               mrotert@stlfkc.org

 

Fr. William Fox, Associate Pastor

   bfox@stlfkc.org

Sr. Helen Alder, Parish Nurse  816.942.2746

 

B.J. Atkinson, Director of Emergency Assistance
  bjatkinson@stlfkc.org

Tami Chestnut, Gospel Choir Director  
  tchestnut@stlfkc.org

Bulletin & Web Announcements 
   bulletin@stlfkc.org

 

Warren Blevins, Business Manager

   busmgr@stlfkc.org

Sharon Sanders, Director of Senior Center

816.444.3514,  ssanders@stlfkc.org

Estelle Tunley, Director of Liturgy and Music  etunley@stlfkc.org

Sharon Sanders, Safe Environment Coordinator

 ssanders@stlfkc.org

 

Ombudsman:  Jennifer Valenti, 816.812.2500

 

Victims’ Advocate:   Kathleen Chastain

816.392.0011  chastain@diocesekcsj.org

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

 

If you would like,  please join our email list enabling you to receive any email messages from St. Therese. 

 

 

Please email Warren Blevins at: busmgr@stlfkc.org

 

 

Finance Committee

Pastoral Council

Diana Burdett

Elliott Clark

Andrew Hamline

Alania Davis

Fr. Matt Rotert
Tim Doyle

Brian Reeves

Peggy Baker

Felicia Safir

Jesse Frazier
Roberta Miller

 

816.523.0137

816.523.0705

C:816.896.2907816.914-6031
816.716-1044

816-444-5406

816.379.0630

816.728.0883

816.269.3319
816.291.5027

816.444.0736

816.686.4406

816.778.2953

816.898.9251

816.444.8614

816.769.7534

816.872.2517

816.255.5400

Bridgette Atkinson
Sharon Hardy

Walter Hodge

Carol Johnson

Carmen Spencer

Paul Tancredi